New Executive Board

Posted by CMHA Administrator on May 13 2015 at 02:22PM PDT in 2014-2015 season

Welcome back to Kelvin Fong who is the new President of Coquitlam Minor Hockey. Kelvin has served many years on the Board in many different roles over the years and we look forward to the coming seasons with him at the helm. Teresa Battista is our new 1st Vice President and also brings a number of years of Board experience to the table. Tina Chan has stepped up as 2nd Vice President and Tina Fazio as FVN Coordinator. June Kwan returns to our Board as Tournament Coordinator and Sabrina Dickinson has moved from Atom Coordinator to Sponsorship Coordinator. We also welcome Paul Gill as Hockey 1-2 Coordinator, Eryn Tite as Atom Coordinator and Jackie Johannes as Peewee Coordinator.

We say goodbye with a huge thank you for all the years of time and effort and until you sit at the table you really have no idea how much time these individuals have given to our Association. Brian Keenan (President), Kevin Crawford (1st VP), Peter Pasula (2ndVP), Slavica Roche (FVN Officer), Steve Adrain (PW Coordinator), Natalie Hayton (H3H4) Kim Lacroix (H1H2), Yolanda Leggiadro (Tournament Director).

Please see the ABOUT>Contact page for full contact information. The webpages will be updated shortly.

Have a wonderful summer and we will see you at the rink!

News & Announcements


Annual General Notice & Package

by Debra Harper, 2019-04-24T20:34:07.000-07:00April 24 2019, at 08:34 PM PDT

Everyone should have received their Notice of our 56th Annual General Meeting.
Please see posting under About>AGM 2019 for the entire package or click this link AGM 2019
Note: You must be signed in to your Teampages account in order to access the documents.
Please don’t hesitate to email me with any questions See you... [more]
Past Announcements

Spring Sports Day - May 5th! Poirier Sport & Leisure Centre

2019-04-21 11:37 PDT by Debra Harper

Coquitlam Minor Hockey is excited to participate in the City of Coquitlam Spring Sports Day.
Come out to try all kinds of sports especial... [more]

Calling all coaches! CMHA wants YOU!

2019-04-21 10:41 PDT by Debra Harper

Calling all coaches! Coquitlam Minor Hockey Association is now accepting applications for the 2019-2020 season. Please ... [more]


2019-04-18 11:50 PDT by Debra Harper

Congratulations and best of luck to Chiefs Alumni Tait Ross and Evan Fedele as they hit the ice this weekend in Salmon Arm for the BC Hock... [more]

Hockey in the News