CMHA Annual General Meeting

Posted by CMHA Administrator on Feb 27 2012 at 08:24PM PST in 2011/2012 Season

Coquitlam Minor Hockey Association will be holding it’s Annual General Meeting on Monday. April 16, 2012 beginning at 7:00pm in the MPR #2 room at Poirer Sport and Leisure Centre (Main Arena). PLEASE NOTE THE LOCATION CHANGE FROM PREVIOUS YEARS. Like last year, there will be a $25.00 registration credit note given to each member who attends, one credit per family. Please come out and have a voice in the running of your community Minor Hockey Association.

All CMHA Executive positions will be up for nomination. If you wish to put your name in or if you want to find our more about the positions, please email the Administrator at The positions are also outlined in the CMHA Constitution and CMHA Policies which are available from the CMHA website under the “ABOUT” tab


There are no comments for this announcement.

News & Announcements


Bantam A2 Chiefs in BC Hockey Championship Game tonight 7:00pm!

by Debra Harper, 2019-03-22T13:02:52.000-07:00March 22 2019, at 01:02 PM PDT

Our Chiefs are in it to win it!
Come down to Boomers Bar & Grill to cheer them on from home and wat... [more]
Past Announcements

Banner! Midget A1 wins President Series Banner!

2019-03-15 10:45 PDT by Debra Harper

Midget A1 brings home the President Ser... [more]

Banner! Peewee A1 wins President Series Banner!

2019-03-12 05:53 PDT by Debra Harper

Peewee A1 brings home the President Ser... [more]

Banners! Peewee C3 wins Playoff AND Sportsmanship Banner!

2019-03-11 07:02 PDT by Debra Harper

Congratulations to Peewee C3 on their d... [more]

Hockey in the News